WHERE HAS TIME GONE!

Can y’all believe it’s been seven months since I’ve posted? I’m sure y’all are just dying to know where Cynthia, the photographer, has been! Well… I’ve been putting down #2 only to pick up #1. Changing poopy pants and dirty diapers. Picking up legos so that they can be dumped right away. Rushing out of the house just to remember I forgot the bottles. Kissing boo boos and baby cheeks. Getting #1 back to bed by 2:00am just to be awaken by #2 at 2:07am. But let’s be real, I’d play each crazy day over and over again just to keep them forever my babies! Yep, I’m talking about you! [[why are bathtub pictures so cute?]]

DSC_1098

Needless to say, I’ve been busy! I’ve been trying to stay somewhat relevant and have been so fortunate to do a few shoots here and there when the stars align. Since I won’t be going back to blog about every photo shoot I’ve done, here are a few sneak peaks. Be sure to check out my photographs page to view them all.

NEW IN NEWBORN

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

NEW IN MATERNITY

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

LASTLY, CHECK OUT MY NEW PAGE, EVENTS, FOR A PEAK AT MY BEST FRIEND’S WEDDING!

♥Cynthia

Leave a Reply

