INTRODUCING AVA MAY

Remember that maternity photo shoot I did in the snow with my sister-in-law? Well… on December 5th my beautiful niece, Ava May, came into this world making Lyndsey and Jeff first-time parents! Luckily, my brother and sister-in-law allowed me to photograph Ava’s newborn photos! I get so excited and honored to be a part of such a special time in a family’s life.

I believe I have solidified who I am most passionate about photographing, newborns! I can’t explain how it feels, but I definitely get most excited about newborns. Maybe it’s the way the new mom looks so lovingly at the baby she carried for nine months, or how tiny and precious the baby looks in dad’s arms, or watching dad handle baby ever so gently and protectively, I could go on… I know from experience how fast they grow and to be able to give a mom and dad photos of their newest addition at their most innocent time in life is amazing and so very fulfilling! I believe newborn photos are some of the most cherished photos.. or at least they have been for me! So, before I go overboard about how much I love this part of my beginner photography, I introduce to you…. Ava May!

DSC_0099

DSC_0924

DSC_0865 - Version 3

DSC_0179

DSC_0297 - Version 2

DSC_0263 - Version 2

DSC_0199

DSC_0188

DSC_0279 - Version 2

DSC_0227 - Version 2

DSC_0345

Now, I leave you with my favorite photo… Silly Ava!!

DSC_0170

♥Cynthia

One thought on “INTRODUCING AVA MAY

Leave a Reply

